?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
08 June 2011 @ 04:48 pm
I do pimp posts now  


Just in case it hasn't been spammed on your flists enough! ♥

- - - - -

Also, hii friends! Again! *waves* Let's do a psuedo-intro post! I'm 18, Scorpio (ftw), Aussie, and probably kind of insane. In a good way. My journal has copious amounts of flailing, bitching, and Merlin-related things. And FMA, which I've been meaning to get back into...

I'm a pessimistic optimist/optimistic pessimist, enabler, sweet/cheery/enthusiastic/hilarious (friends opinions!), icon-maker, writer, and I think I post too much everywhere. Like a parasite! I am a slash fangirl of the "het is ew" type, sans some pairings. Also, aside from things in fandom, I'm not the type to look for relationships. Friendships are awesome enough! :D 

So, EVERYONE. Please tell me some things about yourself? *_* 
 
 
Current Mood: bouncybouncy
Current Music: The Kovenant - Via Negativa
 
 
 
isisanubis on June 8th, 2011 03:01 am (UTC)
So, outside of loving your icons.........

I'm a hopeless fangirl - of pairings, fandoms, and friends in fandom. I'm incapable of having an OTP. I love rare pairs. I'm a geek. I'm shy everywhere not online. I'm also a slasher, though if I know the writer, I'll read het. I bake. I love office supply and craft stores. I could live in bookstores. I'm pagan. I'm a Pisces (tiger, ash). Being the center of attention makes me either cry or throw up. I'm short. I'm single. I have six tattoos - I plan on getting more. I color. I love the smell of wood smoke, old books, vanilla and mint.

Anything else you'd like to know, or would like a further explanation for?
Lenre Li: Bradley/Tom - FTW!universaldogma on June 8th, 2011 03:04 am (UTC)
XD

... *hugs tightly*

I would like to know about your tattoos! :D

Baking is fun, bookstores are awesome, book smell is the best! ♥ ♥
isisanubis on June 8th, 2011 03:22 am (UTC)
*hugs*

I have (all done by the same guy):
1) an ankh on my right arm between my shoulder and elbow
2) a crescent moon and star inside a sunburst between my shoulders
3) a howling wolf in the center of my left calf
4) a fairy covering all of my right calf
5) the Hogwarts school crest on my left thigh
6) a series of Pagan/Wiccan symbols on my right thigh

The next ones I get, once I get the money and figure out what I want, will be on the inside of each wrist, then after that on both sides of my chest.

Baking is the one domestic thing I do. Bookstores are encouraging people to stay - they have coffee shops/mini restaurants and bathrooms. There's this book store near where I live - all they sell is used/old books - and it's four stories tall. It's like heaven.
Lenre Li: Arthur - look of loveuniversaldogma on June 8th, 2011 03:25 am (UTC)
♥ ♥

Oooooh! *_* I want to get a tattoo, but I'm not sure what to get~

I like baking. Especially with my mum. ♥ Sounds brilliant! :D
headfirst into the abyss: CM - Island premierekim47 on June 8th, 2011 03:08 am (UTC)
Hello :D Also from Australia, Sydney specifically. I suck at writing intro posts, I never have a clue how to talk about myself. Hopefully you'll figure me out as we go along? :D
Lenre Li: Colin/umbrellauniversaldogma on June 8th, 2011 03:09 am (UTC)
Sydney is awesome! :D I love it. Especially the Town Hall area with Kinokuniya~

Well, you're awesome, I already know that~ ♥